Staff

AFC-WST
7291 Gadsden Hwy
Trussville, AL 351732016 Demia's visit resize

Kenny Oldfield
Program Director and Instructor
koldfield
@alabamafirecollege.org
(205) 655-6572 ext. 2001
(205) 655-6579 Fax

Robert Berry
Instructor
bobberry1043@charter.net
(205) 541-5169
(205) 655-6579 Fax
Karen Blackwood
Program Coordinator
kblackwood@alabamafirecollege.org
(205) 655-6572 ext. 2003
(205) 655-6579 Fax

Tabitha Carter
Office Service Specialist
tcarter@alabamafirecollege.org
(205) 655-6572 ext. 2000
(205) 655-6579 Fax
Melody Izard
Melody Izard
Support Specialist
mizard@alabamafirecollege.org
(205) 655-6572 ext. 2005
(205) 655-6579 Fax
Ted Krayer Ted Krayer
Training Manager and Instructor
tkrayer@alabamafirecollege.org
(205) 655-6572 ext. 2002
(205) 655-6579 Fax
Roy Stover
Instructor
erstover@alabamafirecollege.org
(205) 655-6572 ext. 2004
(205) 655-6579 Fax
Arizona Winborn
Equipment Technician
awinborn@alabamafirecollege.org
(205) 655-6572 ext. 2007
(205) 655-6579 Fax

Comments are closed.